Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

About Us

 

Western University of health sciences, College of pharmacy

WesternU includes two campuses: Pomona, California and Lebanon, Oregon. This Chapter is located at the Pomona Campus where there are nine Health Colleges including the College of Pharmacy.

Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766
(909) 623-6116

http://www.westernu.edu/

APhA-ASP/CPHA

WesternU's APhA-ASP/CPhA Chapter dedicates its effort towards promoting wellness in the community through educational outreach and health fairs.

https://www.facebook.com/WesternUAPhAASP

current Officers

President

Eunice Kim

IMG_3361.jpg

eunhee.kim@westernu.edu

Membership Vice President

Pacience Edwards

IMG_4470.jpg

pacience.edwards@westernu.edu

Patient Care Vice Presidents

Policy Vice President

Allison Hamoy

IMG_3314.jpg

allison.hamoy@westernu.edu

 

Michelle Kwok

IMG_3368.jpg

michelle.kwok@westernu.edu

 

David Liu

IMG_3309.jpg

david.liu@westernu.edu

 

Secretary

Dominique Zatarain

IMG_3319.jpg

dominique.zatarain@westernu.edu

 

Finance Vice President

Tom To

IMG_3296.jpg

tom.to@westernu.edu

 

Board of Directors Liaison

Jaclyn Sigman

IMG_3320 (1).jpg

jaclyn.sigman@westernu.edu

 

International VP

Azadouhi Rptchian

IMG_3366.jpg

azadouhi.rptchian@westernu.edu

 

Communications vp

Molly Bun

IMG_3300.jpg

molly.bun@westernu.edu

 

What does it stand for?

Click through to the website to find out more about each level of our organization!

APhA: American Pharmacists Association (pharmacist.com) - the organization at the national level

ASP: Academy of Student Pharmacists (pharmacist.com/apha-asp) - the student chapter

CPhA: California Pharmacists Association (cpha.com) - the organization at the state level