Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

About Us

 

Western University of health sciences, College of pharmacy

WesternU includes two campuses: Pomona, California and Lebanon, Oregon. This Chapter is located at the Pomona Campus where there are nine Health Colleges including the College of Pharmacy.

Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766
(909) 623-6116

http://www.westernu.edu/

APhA-ASP/CPHA

WesternU's APhA-ASP/CPhA Chapter dedicates its effort towards promoting wellness in the community through educational outreach and health fairs.

https://www.facebook.com/WesternUAPhAASP

current Officers

Immediate Past President

Eunice Kim

IMG_5791.jpg

eunhee.kim@westernu.edu

President

Julie Beauchamp

IMG_5785.jpg

julie.beauchamp@westernu.edu

Patient Care Vice Presidents

Policy Vice President

Celia Boone

IMG_5818.jpg

celia.boone@westernu.edu

 

Timmy Luu

IMG_3368.jpg

timmy.luu@westernu.edu

 

Stella Gee

IMG_5769.jpg

stella.gee@westernu.edu

 

Secretary

Tracy Ly

Tracy%252BLy.jpg

tracy.ly@westernu.edu

 

Finance Vice President

Kenneth Mata

IMG_5774.jpg

kenneth.mata@westernu.edu

 

Board of Directors Liaison

Shaun Castillo

IMG_5811.jpg

shaunanthon.castillo@westernu.edu

 

International VP

Jass Kim

IMG_5804.jpg

jass.kim@westernu.edu

Communications vp

Christina Jap

IMG_5753.jpg

christina.jap@westernu.edu

mEMBERSHIP vICE PRESIDENT

Diane Le

DIANE.png

diane.le@westernu.edu


What does it stand for?

Click through to the website to find out more about each level of our organization!

APhA: American Pharmacists Association (pharmacist.com) - the organization at the national level

ASP: Academy of Student Pharmacists (pharmacist.com/apha-asp) - the student chapter

CPhA: California Pharmacists Association (cpha.com) - the organization at the state level